Live. Independently.

Where We Serve

We serve residents of Eastern Kansas.

Areas served include the following counties within Kansas: Atchison, Brown, Doniphan, Douglas, Franklin, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Leavenworth, Miami, Nemaha, Pottawatomie, Riley, Shawnee, Wabaunsee, and Wyandotte.  Our staff comes to your home and delivers therapy to support your goals where it matters most – at home!

Give us a call at 866.429.6757 to see if we are serving your area.